Nomination and Remuneration Commitee



Indonesian citizen, has been an Independent Commissioner of the Company since 2017. He is also served as Independent Commissioner of PT Astra Otopart Tbk since 2015. Previously, he served as Commissioner of PT PAM Lyonnaise Jaya and PT Asuransi Astra Buana (2013), President Director of PT Intratel Nusaperdana (2011-2013), President Commissioner of PT Surya Artha Nusantara Finance and APT Astratel Nusantara Ina (2010-2013), President Commissioner of PT Totifuji Logistics Indonesia (2009-2013), Director of PT Astra International Tbk, President Commissioner of PT Asuransi Astra Buana, President Commissioner of PT Astra Graphia Tbk, and President Commissioner of PT Serasi Autoraya (2008-2013). He graduated form University of Indonesia of Economics University, Jakarta



An Indonesian citizen, he has been appointed as the Member of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee of the Company since April 2017. Previously, he served as President Director of the Company (2007-2017). Currently, he also serves as Director of PT Astra International Tbk since May 2007. He joined Astra Group at PT Astra International Tbk in 1994. Previously, he served as Finance Director of PT Federal International Finance (1997-2000), Finance Director of PT Astra Otoparts Tbk (2000-2005) and  appointed Vice as President Director of PT Astra Otoparts Tbk in 2006. He graduated from Bogor Agricultural University and holds a Master of Business Administration from University of Sydney, Australia



An Indonesian Citizen, she was appointed as the Member of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee of the Company since 7 December 2015. Currently, she is the Executive Management Head in PT Astra International Tbk. She joined Astra in 1994 and previously held the position of Human Resource Department Head and Human Capital Management System Department Head. She graduated from Parahyangan Catholic University and hold a Master of Management from Institut Bisnis and Informatika Indonesia.